Gallery Jakarta Februari 2007

Tematik : banjir – stasiun tawang

[1] KA Berenang -1

JAKARTA, KOMPAS – Akibat banjir yang melanda Jakarta, transaksi perbankan sempat terganggu. Agar transaksi kliring dan lainnya tetap terlaksana, Bank Indonesia memperpanjang waktu pelayanan.
sumber : kompasOnline

[2] KA Berenang -2

EVAKUASI PENUMPANG KA: Tim SAR mengevakuasi para penumpang kereta api di sebuah stasiun KA di Jakarta yang tergenang banjir, Jumat. Sejumlah stasiun KA di Ibu Kota tergenang air sehingga mengganggu arus lalu lintas kereta.
http://www.media-indonesia.com/berita.asp?id=123674

[3] Ibukota mencuci diri -1

03/02/2007 01:49, Banjir yang menggenangi berbagai wilayah di Ibu Kota sampai tadi malam belum juga surut. Kemacetan juga masih berlangsung di beberapa ruas jalan sehingga kendaraan hanya bisa berjalan merayap.
http://www.liputan6.com/view/6,136891,1,0,1170465415.html

[4] Ibukota mencuci diri -2

02/02/2007 17:05, Arus kendaraan dari Cawang menuju Semanggi dan sebaliknya macet parah akibat banjir di kawasan Jalan Arteri Gatot Subroto. Sebuah pohon di depan Gedung LIPI tumbang memperparah situasi.
http://liputan6.com/view/6,136873,1,0,1170441486.html

[5] Ibukota mencuci diri -3

7 thoughts on “Gallery Jakarta Februari 2007

  1. Buky Saputra

    semua pada SAKIT, gue rasa kalo semua kagak SAKIT pasti semua pada bisa mikir dan merenungi semua yang terjadi dan yang akan terjadi………!
    Kapan semua nya nggak pada SAKIT…………………..

    Reply
  2. witart Post author

    Halo, Buky, saya pikir blog saya tidak ada yang baca. Jadi response saya telat.

    Menurut teman-teman, kita memang harus mulai belajar prihatin, mengingat industri kita kalah jauh dengan China. Bangsa China merupakan bangsa yang prihatin. Kondisi mereka saat ini sedang bangkit, seperti ketika USA di akhir abad 19 (jamannya Laura Ingalls), atau seperti bangsa Jepang, setelah kalah perang di PD II sekitar 1945.

    Anehnya, hidup di dunia ini, dalam keprihatinan, justru kita bisa memperoleh kekuatan. Seperti ketika USA menggusur dominasi Kerajaan Inggris, seperti Jepang menggusur ekonomi USA dan Eropa, sehingga bangsa Eropa harus hidup hati-hati. Dan sekarang orang Eropa memetik buahnya. Matauang Euro lebih dihargai dari USDollar. Dan sekarang kembali USA digusur oleh China.

    Jika kita bisa mengelola keprihatinan kita, melihat kekalahan produk-produk kita dlam bersaing dengan produk China, bukan tidak mungkin kita bisa menyusul BRIC (Brasil, Russia, India dan China). Tapi, ya itu, kita harus rajin meningkatkan kompetensi kita, mulai menghargai dan melakukan riset untuk keunggulan produk-produk kita. Kita pinggirkan sikap boros, seperti membiarkan banjir di Jakarta, dan kota-kota lain di Indonesia.

    Kita juga harus mengurangi sumbangan bagi kemacetan jalanan, seperti di Jakarta, Bandung, Surabaya, Semarang, dan kota-kota besar lainnya. Kemacetan itu akan menyumbang pemborosan BBM secara sia-sia. Kita ndhak usah bergaya, pakai maen golf segala. Sekali main, setiap peserta dikenakan minimal 50 juta, dan itu dilakukan di jam kerja. Apa itu bukan pemborosan ?

    Pemborosan BBM, jam kerja, lifestyle yang tidak bermanfaat, perilaku yang menyebabkan longsor dan banjir, seperti membuang sampah sembarangan dan penebangan hutan. Itu akan mengurangi keunggulan daya saing kita, yang ujung-ujungnya kita akan semakin terpuruk, sambil merenungi nasib, kenapa kita kena musibah. Padahal emua itu berasal dari ketidak tahuan kita.

    salam,

    wa

    Reply
  3. berita ekonomi

    Each day management consultants in the France receive more than $9
    billion for their services. Much of this money pays for impractical data and
    poorly prepared resource fo review services, any policy & procedure re-evaluation.

    Our business model concept is focused in taking care of and improving
    practice. We undertake a range of areas of activity, including BMC – our own unique framework of
    review. We, have greatly experienced and talented consultants offer a
    wide variety of consulting services to meet people many needs.

    We and our partner provides you with the research
    and business frameworks to grow your share of the global market.

    We have ingrained support that can help you achieve your business goals through consulting on
    strategic issues, product development, marketing programs and channels for distribution.

    A common goal for a statistical research
    project is to identify causality, and in particular to draw
    a conclusion on the effect of changes in the values of predictors
    or independent variables on dependent variables
    or reactions. There are 2 main types of causal statistical
    studies: experimental study and observational study.
    In 2 types of studies, the effect of differences of
    an independent variable (or variables) on the behavior of the dependent variable are observed.

    Reply
  4. pulau tidung

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times
    it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual
    appeal. I must say that you’ve done a fantastic job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on
    Safari. Outstanding Blog!

    Reply
  5. http://ezgo888.com/modules.php?name=Your_Account&op=userinfo&username=SophiaBark

    I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site
    owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Very well written!|
    I will immediately snatch your rss as I can not find your email
    subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please allow me realize so that I
    may subscribe. Thanks.|
    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things
    or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!|
    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have learn this put up and if I may just I desire to suggest
    you some fascinating issues or advice. Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article.
    I want to read even more issues about it!|
    I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours these days, but
    I by no means found any interesting article like yours.
    It is lovely price sufficient for me. In my view, if all webmasters and
    bloggers made just right content as you did, the net can be a lot more useful
    than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its fastidious conversation concerning this article here at this web
    site, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.|
    I am sure this article has touched all the internet visitors, its really really good paragraph on building up
    new blog.|
    Wow, this article is good, my younger sister is analyzing these things, thus I am going to inform her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I like your blog!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and
    also the rest of the site is really good.|
    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return once again since i have
    bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best
    way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this
    site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging
    to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal.

    I must say you have done a excellent job with this.
    Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Opera.
    Superb Blog!|
    These are truly impressive ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious things here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I really like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!

    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.|
    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I
    came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m
    bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Fantastic blog and great design and style.|
    I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve added you
    guys to my own blogroll.|
    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs
    and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!|
    I love it whenever people get together and share ideas. Great site, continue
    the good work!|
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement
    account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?|
    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie.

    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something
    to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post
    to let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks|
    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Take care!
    Where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very trouble-free to find out any topic on web as compared
    to books, as I found this post at this website.|
    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.|
    Greetings! I’ve been reading your site for some time now and finally got the courage to
    go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!|
    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my
    iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my
    mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways,
    excellent site!|
    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand so much about this,
    like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I believe that
    you just can do with a few p.c. to pressure the message home a little bit,
    however instead of that, this is excellent blog.

    A great read. I’ll certainly be back.|
    I visited multiple web sites however the audio feature for audio songs existing at
    this site is genuinely fabulous.|
    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It’s the little changes that produce the biggest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!|
    I absolutely love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to
    create my own personal website and would like to learn where you got this from or what the theme is
    called. Cheers!|
    Hello there! This article could not be written any better!
    Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I will forward this
    information to him. Pretty sure he will have a great read.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of
    colors!|
    There is definately a great deal to find out about this topic.
    I really like all of the points you’ve made.|
    You’ve made some decent points there. I looked on the
    net for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.|
    What’s up, I check your blogs on a regular basis. Your story-telling style is witty, keep it up!|
    I simply couldn’t depart your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard information a person provide in your
    guests? Is going to be back continuously to investigate
    cross-check new posts|
    I need to to thank you for this excellent read!!
    I definitely loved every bit of it. I have got you book marked to check out new stuff you post…\

    Reply
  6. Karolyn

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly believe
    this amazing site needs much more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the information!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

